Skip to content

“Fr. Greg is not only my chaplain/priest, but he’s my best friend, and spiritual father”

April 5, 2013

I remember one time I was having a HORRIBLE week earlier this semester. I was stressed out about a Calculus midterm, issues at home, and I was swimming in work. Fr. Greg saw that I was upset and actively tried to make me smile. He cracked jokes, gave me a hug, and tried everything in his power to make me smile. Later than night he pulled me aside, asked me what was up, and asked if he could do anything. He gave me a hug and it was exactly what I needed. Fr. Greg is not only my chaplain/priest, but he’s my best friend, and spiritual father. He may not ever know how much that moment meant to me….but it did. It meant everything to me!

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

