Skip to content

“Not only is he my chaplain but I consider him a close friend.”

April 5, 2013

Fr. Greg is truly something special. I can still remember the first time that I met him while he was handing out burritos freshman year. He has helped me out during my time in college in so many ways. He can be a big brother one second, joking around with you, and the next he will be mentoring you on how to live a better life.

I can honestly say that he has changed my life for the better. Not only is he my chaplain but I consider him to be a close friend. I know he would give up just about anything for me and any other student here at GWU. He will drop everything that he is doing at 2:00 am to just talk with you. You can talk to him about anything and everything whether its faith, family, sports, significant other, he will be willing to open his door for you. He is an amazing priest and an Amazing Friend and I am eternally grateful that God has put him into my life.
From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

